RUN-R Grip 3-pair pack

NEW
Sale price71,85€ Normal price77.85€
Save 8%

Color: White - Black - Blue
Size: 36-38
Size guide

EU

36/38

39/41

42/44

45/47

UK

3,5/5

5,5/7,5

8/9,5

10,5/12

US (W)

5/6,5

7,5/9

>9,5

-

US (M)

-

6/8

8,5/10

11/12,5

The RUN-R GRIP is specially designed to offer an additional support and protection against the stresses and elements encountered during a running session. Made from synthetic microfibers, the RUN-R GRIP is endowed with the PACEGRIP™ technology to promote traction and limit foot slippage in the shoe.Extra-thin, aerated, the sock offers a reinforced protection against any pressure/friction points under the foot.  

I love this modern design, 100% satisfied. The grip gives a real extra support in the shoe

Pierrick E.

High performance benefits

Protect Your Step

Weighing only 28.53 grams, the RUN-R GRIP was designed with a restricted thickness in order to promote the barefoot feeling and offer unmatched efficiency in terms of lightness and ventilation.

PACEGRIP™

Made from water and organic fibers, the ultra-thin anti-slip pads (250 microns) are thermally bonded to the most requested areas of the foot arch in order to facilitate the strength transfer and the explosivity on each change of direction. The foot’s adherence inside the shoe limits friction, minimizes the risk of blisters and increases stability.

ABSOLUTE FINENESS

Weighing only 28.53 grams, the RUN-R-GRIP is designed with minimal thickness to promote a barefoot feel and offer unparalleled efficiency in terms of lightness and breathability. The second skin-like fit provides ideal feedback between the foot and the shoe.

PACEGRIP™ Technology

TECHNICAL FILE

Sports

Running - Track & Field

Type

Low

Composition

95% Polyamide - 5% Elastane

Reinforcements

Slight

Sole

PACEGRIP™

Pack 3 paires RUN-R Grip

Prix de vente71,85€ Prix normal77,85€
Economise 8%

Dernières pièces disponibles
Couleur: Blanc - Noir - Bleu
Taille: 36-38
Guide des tailles

EU

36/38

39/41

42/44

45/47

UK

3,5/5

5,5/7,5

8/9,5

10,5/12

US (W)

5/6,5

7,5/9

>9,5

-

US (M)

-

6/8

8,5/10

11/12,5

La RUN-R GRIP est spécialement conçue pour fournir un soutien et une protection supplémentaires contre les contraintes et les éléments rencontrés lors d’une session de course. Conçue à partir de microfibres synthétiques, la RUN-R GRIP est dotée de la technologie PACEGRIP™ pour favoriser la traction et limiter les glissements du pied dans la chaussure. Extra fine, respirante et aérée, elle offre une protection renforcée contre les points de pression/frottement sous le pied. 

J’adore ce design moderne, satisfait à 100%. Le grip apporte un vrai maintien supplémentaire dans la chaussure

Pierrick E.

Des bénéfices haute performance

Protect Your Step

Avec un poids de seulement 28,53 grammes, la RUN-R est ultra légère, confortable et renforcée. Conçue pour vos sorties running toutes distances, elle dispose de zones de ventilation, de renforts au niveau des pointes et de coutures plates. La RUN-R offre une efficacité inégalée en termes de légèreté et d'aération.

PACEGRIP™

Conçus à base d’eau et de fibres organiques, les Pads antidérapants ultra fins (250 microns) sont thermocollés sur les zones les plus sollicitées de la voûte plantaire pour favoriser le transfert de force et l’explosivité sur les changements d’appuis. L’adhérence du pied dans la chaussure limite les frottements, minimise le risque d’ampoules et favorise la stabilité.

FINESSE ABSOLUE

Avec un poids de seulement 28,53 grammes,  la RUN-R-GRIP est conçue avec une épaisseur minimale pour favoriser la sensation pied nu et proposer une efficacité inégalée en termes de légèreté et d’aération. La tenue du pied façon seconde peau permet un retour d’information idéal entre le pied et la chaussure.

Technologie PACEGRIP™

FICHE TECHNIQUE

Sports

Running - Athlétisme

Type

Low

Composition

95% Polyamide - 5% Elasthanne

Renforts

Léger

Semelle

PACEGRIP