TRAIL-R Grip 3-pair pack

NEW
Sale price75,85€ Normal price83.85€
Save 10% off

Color: White - Black - Beige
Size: 36-38
Size guide

EU

36/38

39/41

42/44

45/47

UK

3,5/5

5,5/7,5

8/9,5

10,5/12

US (W)

5/6,5

7,5/9

>9,5

-

US (M)

-

6/8

8,5/10

11/12,5

The TRAIL-R GRIP is made to offer an additional protection and stability on various harsh fields and environments. The anti-slip PACEGRIP ™ technology brings a decent foothold as well as explosiveness on each change of direction. This new generation of socks allows optimal feedback between the foot and the shoe.

Top quality socks, the Grip brings a better holding in the shoe especially in the technical descents. 

Christophe M.

High performance benefits

Exploring Nature with Comfort & Style

Get to the next level with the TRAIL-R socks. The malleolar reinforcement zones exert the right amount of pressure to bring ankle stability and to limit the risk of twisting. The TRAIL-R’s comfort stays unmatched with his anatomical cushioned sole.

PACEGRIP™

Made from water and organic fibers, the ultra-thin anti-slip pads (250 microns) are thermally bonded to the most requested areas of the foot arch in order to facilitate the strength transfer and the explosivity on each change of direction. The foot’s adherence inside the shoe limits friction, minimizes the risk of blisters and increases stability.

ANKLE REINFORCEMENTS

Double-thickness compressive reinforcements around the malleolus support excessive ankle movement and limits the risk of twisting. The fitted shaft provides targeted compression, bringing more tonicity and a certain maintain on change of direction.  

PACEGRIP™ Technology

TECHNICAL FILE

Sports

Trail Running

Type

Quarter

Composition

96% Polyamide - 4% Elastane

Reinforcements

Medium

Sole

PACEGRIP™

Pack 3 paires TRAIL-R Grip

Prix de vente75,85€ Prix normal83,85€
Economise 10%

Dernières pièces disponibles
Couleur: Blanc - Noir - Beige
Taille: 36-38
Guide des tailles

EU

36/38

39/41

42/44

45/47

UK

3,5/5

5,5/7,5

8/9,5

10,5/12

US (W)

5/6,5

7,5/9

>9,5

-

US (M)

-

6/8

8,5/10

11/12,5

La TRAIL-R GRIP est conçue pour offrir une protection et une stabilité supplémentaires sur une variété de terrains et d’environnements difficiles. La technologie antidérapante PACEGRIP™ favorise la tenue du pied et l’explosivité sur chaque changement d’appui. Cette nouvelle génération de chaussettes de performance favorise un retour d’information idéal entre le pied et la chaussure.

Chaussettes de superbe qualité, le Grip apporte une meilleure tenue dans la chaussure surtout dans les descentes techniques. 

Christophe M.

Des bénéfices haute performance

Exploring Nature with Comfort & Style

Les chaussettes TRAIL-R permettent de passer au niveau supérieur. Les zones de renfort malléole exercent des justes pressions pour améliorer la stabilité de la cheville et limiter les risques de torsion. La TRAIL-R embarque une semelle anatomique matelassée pour favoriser le confort et l’amorti.

PACEGRIP™

Conçus à base d’eau et de fibres organiques, les Pads antidérapants ultra fins (250 microns) sont thermocollés sur les zones les plus sollicitées de la voûte plantaire pour favoriser le transfert de force et l’explosivité sur les changements d’appuis. L’adhérence du pied dans la chaussure limite les frottements, minimise le risque d’ampoules et favorise la stabilité.

RENFORTS CHEVILLES

Les renforts compressifs double-épaisseur autour de la malléole soutiennent les mouvements excessifs de la cheville et limitent le risque de torsions. La tige ajustée apporte une compression ciblée générant plus de tonicité et de maintien sur les changements d’appuis. 

Technologie PACEGRIP™

FICHE TECHNIQUE

Sports

Trail Running

Type

Quarter

Composition

96% Polyamide - 4% Elasthanne

Renforts

Moyen

Semelle

PACEGRIP